Contact Us

NamUs is managed by the University of North Texas Health Science Center, with offices in Fort Worth, Texas, and is administered by the National Institute of Justice, with offices in Washington, DC.

If you need specific information about a case in NamUs, click “Contacts” within the case file to locate contact information for the investigating agency or the NamUs Regional Program Specialist.

For questions about the NamUs system, please contact:

NamUs

NamUs toll-free hotline: (855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu

NamUs Mailing Address

NamUs at UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Media Contact

Sheila Jerusalem
Office of Justice Programs , Office of Communications
202-616-3227
sheila.jerusalem@usdoj.gov

Congressional Inquiries

Adam Spector
Office of Justice Programs , Office of Communications
202-307-0703
adam.t.spector@ojp.usdoj.gov

NamUs Staff Directory

Regional Program Specialists

Download PDF of NamUs Contacts by Region
Dustin Driscoll
Region 1 Program Specialist - AZ, CO, HI, NV, NM, UT, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands
817-240-4106
dustin.driscoll@unthsc.edu
Jessica Hager
Region 2 Program Specialist - AK, ID, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
817-374-2765
jessica.hager@unthsc.edu
Melissa Gregory
Region 3 Program Specialist - IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE, OH, WI
817-304-0893
melissa.gregory@unthsc.edu
Michael Nance
Region 4 Program Specialist - AR, LA, OK, TX
918-527-0080
michael.nance@unthsc.edu
Amy Dobbs
Region 5 Program Specialist - AL, KY, MS, NJ, PA, TN, WV
817-304-8873
amy.dobbs@unthsc.edu
Lori Bruski
Region 6 Program Specialist - CT, ME, MA, MI, NH, NY, RI, VT
817-718-7904
lori.bruski@unthsc.edu
Carrie Sutherland
Region 7 Program Specialist - FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
817-202-5931
carrie.sutherland@unthsc.edu
Pamela Reed
Region 8 Program Specialist - DE, MD, VA
817-666-5432
pamela.reed@unthsc.edu
Allison O’Neal
Region 9 Program Specialist - CA
817-372-4169
allison.oneal@unthsc.edu

John Filippi
Forensic Odontologist - Central Region
817-666-5424
j.fillippi@unthsc.edu
Rich Scanlon
Forensic Odontologist - East/West Regions
817-487-9645
rich.scanlon@unthsc.edu
William Bailey
NamUs Fingerprint Supervisor
817-888-6283
william.bailey@unthsc.edu
Erica Hebert
Fingerprint Analyst
817-735-5476
erica.hebert@unthsc.edu

Administrative Staff

Ruth Rodriguez-Dunnahoo
Operations Analyst
817-735-5010
ruth.rodriguez-dunnahoo@unthsc.edu
Annetta “Etta” Miller
Administrative Coordinator
817-735-5082
annetta.miller@unthsc.edu

Analytical Team

Caitlin Krauss
NamUs Analyst
817-735-5086
caitlin.krauss@unthsc.edu

Leadership Team

Todd Matthews
Director, Case Management and Communications
817-408-7623
j.todd.matthews@unthsc.edu
B.J. Spamer
Director, Forensic and Analytical Services
817-735-5473
bj.spamer@unthsc.edu

Communications Team

Joshua Savage
Communications Specialist
817-682-7318
joshua.savage@unthsc.edu

Special Projects

Emily Craig
Special Projects, NamUs Critical Incident
817-666-5425
emily.craig@unthsc.edu

Grant Administrator

Bruce Budowle, PhD
Principal Investigator
817-735-2979
bruce.budowle@unthsc.edu