Contact Us

NamUs is managed by the University of North Texas Health Science Center, in Fort Worth, Texas, and is administered by the National Institute of Justice, in Washington, DC.

For specific information about a NamUs case, click “Contacts” within the case to see the investigating agency or view the Regional Program Specialist map.

NamUs

NamUs toll-free hotline: (855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu

NamUs Mailing Address

NamUs at UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Media Contact

Sheila Jerusalem
Office of Justice Programs ,
Office of Communications
(202) 598-0793
Sheila.Jerusalem@usdoj.gov

Congressional Inquiries

For Congressional inquiries, please email ojp.ocom@usdoj.gov

Our Team

 
Shehzad Bashir (bio)
Business Analyst/Quality Assurance
(855) 626-7600
Lori Bruski (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 6: CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, NY, RI, and VT
(817) 718-7904
lori.bruski@unthsc.edu
Clayton Daniels (bio)
Fingerprint Examiner/CLPE
(817) 735-5476
clayton.daniels@unthsc.edu
Dustin Driscoll (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 1: AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, Guam and Saipan
(817) 240-4106
dustin.driscoll@unthsc.edu
Lynley Dungan (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Information Technology Development
(855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu
Rachel Gonzalez (bio)
Biometric Technician
(817) 735-5129
rachel.gonzalez@unthsc.edu
Bryan Gregory (bio)
Senior Business Intelligence Developer
(855) 626-7600
Melissa Gregory (bio)
Team Leader, Analytical and Case Support Division
(855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu
Jessica Hager (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 2: AK, ID, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, and WY
(817) 374-2765
jessica.hager@unthsc.edu
Amy Jenkinson (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 5: AL, KY, MS, PA, TN, and WV
(817) 304-8873
amy.jenkinson@unthsc.edu
David Moses (bio)
Senior Software Developer
(855) 626-7600
Michael Nance (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 4: AR, LA, OK, and TX
(918) 527-0080
michael.nance@unthsc.edu
Allen Neal (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 3: IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE, OH, and WI
(682) 347-8829
allen.neal@unthsc.edu
Allison O'Neal (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 9: California
(817) 372-4169
allison.oneal@unthsc.edu
Katharine Pope (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 8: NJ, DE, MD, DC and VA
(817) 879-9357
katharine.pope@unthsc.edu
Pamela Reed (bio)
Team Leader, Case Management Division
(817) 666-5432
Pamela.reed@unthsc.edu
B.J. Spamer (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Operations
(817) 964-1879
bj.spamer@unthsc.edu
Carrie Sutherland (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 7: FL, GA, NC, PR, SC, and VI
(817) 202-5931
carrie.sutherland@unthsc.edu