Contact Us

NamUs is managed by the University of North Texas Health Science Center, in Fort Worth, Texas, and is administered by the National Institute of Justice, in Washington, DC.

For specific information about a NamUs case, click “Contacts” within the case to see the investigating agency or view the Regional Program Specialist map.

NamUs

NamUs toll-free hotline: (855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu

NamUs Mailing Address

NamUs at UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Media Contact

Sheila Jerusalem
Office of Justice Programs ,
Office of Communications
(202) 616-3227
sheila.jerusalem@usdoj.gov

Congressional Inquiries

Adam Spector
Office of Justice Programs ,
Office of Communications
(202) 307-0703
adam.t.spector@ojp.usdoj.gov

Our Team

 
William Bailey (bio)
Supervisor, NamUs AFIS/Fingerprint Unit
(817) 735-5117
William.Bailey@unthsc.edu
Shehzad Bashir (bio)
Business Analyst/Quality Assurance
(855) 626-7600
Lori Bruski (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 6: CT, ME, MA, MI, NH, NY, RI, and VT
(817) 718-7904
Lori.Bruski@unthsc.edu
Monica Campos-Vargas (bio)
Administrative Coordinator
(817) 735-5082
monica.campos-vargas@unthsc.edu
Emily Craig (bio)
Special Projects Coordinator
(817) 666-5425
Emily.Craig@unthsc.edu
Clayton Daniels (bio)
Fingerprint Examiner/CLPE
(817) 735-5476
clayton.daniels@unthsc.edu
Dustin Driscoll (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 1: AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, Guam and Saipan
(817) 240-4106
Dustin.Driscoll@unthsc.edu
Lynley Dungan (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Information Technology Development
lynley.dungan@unthsc.edu
James Dyess (bio)
Quality Assurance Analyst
(855) 626-7600
Justin Endicott (bio)
Assistant Regional Program Specialist
(817) 735-5473
justin.endicott@unthsc.edu
John Filippi (bio)
Regional Forensic Odontologist
(817) 666-5424
john.filippi@unthsc.edu
Rachel Gonzalez (bio)
Biometric Technician
(817) 735-5129
rachel.gonzalez@unthsc.edu
Eric Gonzalez (bio)
Program Coordinator
(817) 735-5167
eric.gonzalez@unthsc.edu
Melissa Gregory (bio)
Team Leader, Analytical and Case Support Division
(817) 304-0893
melissa.gregory@unthsc.edu
Bryan Gregory (bio)
Senior Business Intelligence Developer
(855) 626-7600
Steven Hafner (bio)
Research Scientist
(817) 201-6701
steven.hafner@unthsc.edu
Jessica Hager (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 2: AK, ID, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, and WY
(817) 374-2765
jessica.hager@unthsc.edu
Kaitlyn Hardy (bio)
NamUs Analyst
(817) 735-5194
kaitlyn.hardy@unthsc.edu
Amy Jenkinson (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 5: AL, KY, MS, NJ, PA, TN, and WV
(817) 304-8873
Amy.Dobbs@unthsc.edu
Kylie Kelley (bio)
Program Coordinator
(817) 735-5086
kylie.kelley@unthsc.edu
Elizabeth Martinez (bio)
NamUs Analyst
(817) 735-5165
elizabeth.martinez@unthsc.edu
Todd Matthews (bio)
Director, Outreach and Communications
(817) 408-6723
J.Todd.Matthews@unthsc.edu
David Moses (bio)
Senior Software Developer
(855) 626-7600
Tiffany Mow (bio)
Director, Victim Services Division
(817) 735-5118
tiffany.mow@unthsc.edu
Michael Nance (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 4: AR, LA, OK, and TX
(918) 527-0080
Michael.Nance@unthsc.edu
Allen Neal (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 3: IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE, OH, and WI
(682) 347-8829
Allen.Neal@unthsc.edu
Allison O'Neal (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 9: California
(817) 372-4169
allison.oneal@unthsc.edu
Katharine Pope (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 8: DE
(817) 879-9357
katharine.pope@unthsc.edu
Pamela Reed (bio)
Team Leader, Case Management Division
(817) 666-5432
pamela.reed@unthsc.edu
Susan Rivas (bio)
Administrative Coordinator
(817) 735-2933
susan.rivas@unthsc.edu
Ruth Rodriguez-Dunnahoo (bio)
Operations Analyst
(817) 735-5010
ruth.rodriguez-dunnahoo@unthsc.edu
Jessica Ruiz (bio)
Assistant Regional Program Specialist
(817) 735-5166
jessica.ruiz@unthsc.edu
Joshua Savage (bio)
Communications Specialist
(817) 682-7318
Joshua.Savage@unthsc.edu
Richard Scanlon (bio)
Regional Forensic Odontologist
(817) 487-9645
rich.scanlon@unthsc.edu
Timothy Sides (bio)
Senior Software Developer
(855) 626-7600
B.J. Spamer (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Operations
(817) 964-1879
BJ.Spamer@unthsc.edu
Carrie Sutherland (bio)
Regional Program Specialist, Region 7: FL, GA, NC, PR, SC, and VI
(817) 202-5931
carrie.sutherland@unthsc.edu