Contact Us

NamUs is managed by the University of North Texas Health Science Center, in Fort Worth, Texas, and is administered by the National Institute of Justice, in Washington, DC.

For specific information about a NamUs case, click “Contacts” within the case to see the investigating agency or view the Regional Program Specialist map.

NamUs

NamUs toll-free hotline: (855) 626-7600
NamUs@unthsc.edu

NamUs Mailing Address

NamUs at UNT Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Media Contact

Sheila Jerusalem
Office of Justice Programs ,
Office of Communications
(202) 616-3227
sheila.jerusalem@usdoj.gov

Congressional Inquiries

Adam Spector
Office of Justice Programs ,
Office of Communications
(202) 307-0703
adam.t.spector@ojp.usdoj.gov

Our Team

 
William Bailey (bio)
Supervisor, NamUs AFIS/Fingerprint Unit
(817) 735-5117
William.Bailey@unthsc.edu
Lynley Dungan (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Information Technology Development
lynley.dungan@unthsc.edu
Melissa Gregory (bio)
Team Leader, Analytical and Case Support Division
(817) 304-0893
melissa.gregory@unthsc.edu
Todd Matthews (bio)
Director, Case Management and Communications
(817) 408-6723
J.Todd.Matthews@unthsc.edu
Tiffany Mow (bio)
Director, Victim Services Unit
(817) 735-5118
tiffany.mow@unthsc.edu
Pamela Reed (bio)
Team Leader, Case Management Division
(817) 666-5432
pamela.reed@unthsc.edu
B.J. Spamer (bio)
Executive Director, NamUs Operations
(817) 964-1879
BJ.Spamer@unthsc.edu